Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

wllybere

in the sweet sunshower

Content: First I'd like to say that I love the title of your diary! It's so creative and meaningful. I also like the interesting titles of your entries. They make me want to read more. You have a creative way of expressing yourself so none of the entries are boring which is always a good thing. I like how you do dialogue too. I never put too much dialogue in my diary because I don't remember entire conversations but you do it well. I love that what you write about it is so detailed and fun to read, I can imagine being there. And you're so lucky you get to go to so many different places! (37/40).

Layout: The design is by This, That, & Whatever and it has a new address. I like that the sunflowers are deep reddish with yellow at the end. I like the look of the entry box in that light color with scroll bar on the side. Though the navigation links to the right of it doesn't look as good. I think it'd be better if you used shorter names for some of the links (like gbook for guestbook) because I think it'd be better if there's no little scroll bar at the bottom. Also I think you should archive your entries, just by month is the usual way. (17/20).

Emotions: You're pretty good at creatively describing how you feel and reflecting about something that happened. And I like how you explain things to the reader. So you do well in the emotions area. (18/20).

Extras: Currently feeling/ listening to/ reading at the end of entries which is cool. Quizzes, reviews, links, 101...which is a great start but not too much on them yet. (8/10).

Link: Yes it’s there. (5/5).

Contact: Guestbook, guestmap, email, notes. (5/5).

Total: 90/100

EXTRA:

Favorite Entry: Thiswas so funny. And it had inner thoughts too. Way to write an excellent entry! And this was wonderfully descriptive, loved all the emotions and use of words.

Favorite Quote: I had a very strange dream last night. I find it fascinating that the subconscious can take something as simple as an email that you receive, and transform it into a beautiful montage of images where one thing has abolutely NOTHING to do with the other, yet it all somehow makes perfect sense at the time.

Comments: I enjoyed going through your diary and the layout, content's all nice.

You're eligible to apply for the Sweet Gold DiaryRing!

Reviewed by Kathy

<< >>