Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

charmedmist

and how it sings and how it sighs and how it never stays

Layout: I LOVE, I mean, LOVE your layout. It's really really pretty. With a pretty picture of a girl laying on a couch. The words are really pretty too. I give you extra points sinse you made it yourself!! That's aweomse ; ) Oh and it's really original. I haven't seen one like it!! (20/20)

Content: Oh wow! I love what you write. You are a lot like me, we have the same likes and dislikes. And plus you dance, bonus!!!

This entry and this entry were so funny!!! They were great, and I tend to ask the same questions.....

You are a very funny writer. You love your family I can tell, but you don't always like family oriented things, I can tell from this entry.

Some of your entrys are short and just to the point. Those are kind of boring. I like long entrys and most of the time you write them. I like your writing 'cause you tell how you feel about what you are writing about.

The cast entry was funny! You have a big family~

But to the point, I really like how you write!!

(40/40)

Grammar/Spelling: You use great grammer and spelling. Your teacher taught you well! ; )(10/10)

Contact: E-mail, Notes, *tear* no guestbook.... (3/5)

Sweetness: I know you are so individual! You do stuff for yourself and love doing it. Your layouts aren't usually like everyone elses. You don't like to go with the "trend". Maybe just with clothes.

But my favortie most orignal thing about you is how funny and truthful you are! You say stuff that you probably don't mean to be funny, but you really are!! Awesome awesome awesome! (13/15)

Will we return: You're on my buddy list! (5/5)

Extra: Cast, Reviews, Stats, Quizzes, About Me, *which has about 5 things on it...(5/5)

Total: 96/100

Reviewed by: Lyndsey

<< >>