Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

annexx85

[Annexx]

Content: One word, amazing. Your writing is amazing. You use such great words to describe things....I couldn't stop reading. Your entry about writing was wonderful. You are a really good writer and don't think that you aren't. You don't have to write 4,000 page novels to be a great writer. The way you write and how much you love to write is enough to know that you are a great writer. That's what makes a writer great, if they really love it. And I can tell you do.

The words you put together are beautiful. You don't usually write about day to day things and mention about certain things, you write what comes to your heart and that's what really counts. It's a great thing to read diaries like yours that really love writing and use it well. I loved reading your diary!! It was great and there is nothing bad about it. (40/40).

Layout: The layout is very plain. Plain and simple is always good. The picture is really really pretty, I love all the colors. The purple goes really nice on the black. And I like when you click on a link it gets fuzzy or whatever. It's really good, I guess you made it yourself, bonus points. There are tons of rooms for all your links and everything is really neat. All the links seem to work and it all looks really good!! On some of the entries the "yesterday" and "tomorrow" don't show up, I would try and fix that. Other than that, I don't have anything bad to say. Awesome job. (18/20).

Emotions: Amazing, that's all I can say. (20/20).

Extras: You have so many! (15/10).

Link: Yes it works. I love this button! ; ) (5/5).

Contact: Guestbook and e-mail are all I see. You don't have diaryland, so you wouldn't have notes. I think it's a pretty good amount to get ahold of you by. (3/5).

Total 101/100 You can join the Sweet Platinum Diary Ring!!

EXTRA

Favorite Entry: This one.

Favorite Quote: Oh I loved all your writing.

Comments: I read so much of your diary, it was so good. I loved reading all of it. You use emotions so well and you just drag readers in even by one word. It's awesome, keep writing and I think I'll add you to my favorites! ; )

Reviewed by: Lyndsey

<< >>