Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

blindessence

--See Right Through Me--

Content: I started reading in January of 2004. The first few entries weren't really... deep. They just told me your day to day activites and not what you really felt. Some people just aren't like that though, they don't write about how they feel about things. They write about their activities and what went on during the day. That's what some people's diaries are for.
I loved reading this entry. It showed who the real you was and what you were really all about. It was a good change from those day-to-day entries. This was a beautifully written entry. It showed the parts of you that really wants something in life and who you are. I just kept reading and reading. It was completley different from the first entries I had read. I have thought about here.

Links Score: 5/5

Contacts: You have notes... and a profile, which shows other ways to contact you. I would say that's enough. Most people have their e-mails and such but if you want to keep those things private, I understand.

Contact Score: 5/5

Total Score: 70/100

Extras:

Favorite Entry: The entries that I listed in the content were probably my favorite. And the one that the quote is taken from below.

Favorite Quote: "Man... I love this diary. I don't even care what anyone says about it. It's my thoughts, it's my life... hense my title to my diary "It's My Life...Don't You Forget". And some people do. You're not reading a friggin' fictional novel. You're not reading into the life of a superhero. You're not reading about the most talented or popular person in the world. You're reading about ME. Yes, me!

Comments: Your diary is not bad. I love your layout and you seem like a cool person. That quote just shows that these reviews mean nothing! It's just my opinion on how your diary is right now and how I like it. If you love your diary as much as you say you do right there, keep on writing! Write for you and write because you just love writing! That's what it's all about! Not getting a perfect score on a review or anything like that... it's just the pure enjoyment of writing.
I hope that this review wasn't too terribly bad. I had a good time reviewing it and I'm glad I got to read your diary! I'll be back. Thank you!

Reviewed by: Lyndsey

<< >>