Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

Layout: I love this layout. It's plain and simple but has a lot of meaning behind everything. The colors are great and I love the picture. Now, my computer has been acting funny latley, the coloring and font sizes are all screwed up. So I'm not sure if it's your layout or my computer, I won't count anything off for the font.
One thing that I don't like is that there is a bar on the bottom that takes you over to your entry. That just means that the picture is too long or something. I would try to fix that. Your mood link isn't working either. I would try to fix that or just take it off completley. Also, the last 5 entries seem out of place. I would either try to put them on the bottom of the entry box or just take them out completley. The little counter is cute!

Over all, I really do like this layout. If you just cleaned it up a little bit more I think it would be perfect.

20

Layout Score: 18/20

Emotions: Your emotions were sometimes few. I could feel what you were trying to get across in different entries but it wasn't chalk-full of emotion in every single entry. Like I said before, just experiment with your writing style. Now, this is just my opinion! I love reading thigs that really get down to the point and just let everything go. Stuff that shows how you really feel and letting your emotions shine through, are things that I really love reading. That's just me... it's your diary! You write whatever the heck you want to write about!

Emotions Score: 10/20

Extras: You have lots of extras telling about yourself and what you are like. Those are always fun to read to get more of an indepth look on the person I'm reading about.

Extras Score: 12/10 For some reason, it just didn't want that part on your original review. I'm really sorry about all this!

<< >>