Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

hobbittian11

when it's over you'll breathe again......you'll breath again

Content: Ah! You don�t capitalize! That is a pet peeve of mine. I don�t mind one or two entries like that, but ALL of them is a little annoying. I really liked this entry. It�s good to find something you are really passionate for. I am happy for you that you found that. I like the fact that you started writing entries that weren�t about "him". I can't really relate to you because we have different opinions on things and different things that mean a lot to us. But, overall your diary was interesting and worth the time it took for me to read many entries. (34/40)

Layout: I like the black and blue colors, but it hurts my eyes to read the blue on the black background. The links are okay because they are light blue, but the actual diary entry is hard to read because it is dark blue. If you changed it to a light blue it might be easier on my eyes. (16/20)

Emotions: This entry is full of emotion, which I like. I don�t agree with everything you say in that entry, but I won�t let that affect your score. You really do write with a lot of emotion in most of your entries. I like to see that in a diary. (10/10)

Extras: You have so many extras! It�s great! Full credit here! (10/10)

Link: The link is under "reviews" (which is part of the extras) (5/5)

Contact: e-mail, guestbook, AIM, notes (5/5)

Total: (80/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: My favorite entry would have to be this one because I like to see people passionate about something and you definitely show that here.

Favorite Quote: "its things like this that make me wish i were a better writer to show the world just how much i care about this, that it means the world to me." We can�t always find the words to express how passionate we are about something, but I think you did a good job. Just by reading this quote your readers really understand how much it really does mean to you. You�re a good writer and expressed your emotion enough to make me realize how passionate you are towards this.

Comments: Your diary is really good. The more recent entries are probably some of the better ones. The only problem is the blue on the black background. I have never enjoyed reading blue on black, unless it is light blue.

Reviewed by Amanda

<< >>