Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

jezzika

< i am all of a sudden happy!>

CONTENT: This is the diary of a teenage girl. I read probably about 80-100 of the entries, but couldn�t do the whole thing. I guess I will start with the bad. The bad is that you lack grabbing me with your story. I started reading it from the beginning, and I know that was a long time ago, but I got really confused about who people were like in. This entry lacked the emotion you were describing. It was like. �I am so depressed�dude. Me and Jason are going to play a game!� Okay, its not that I don't mind it, but I felt like you would be sadder. That�s the bad. The good is the progression that you made in your diary. You are funny and write that way. It�s pretty entertaining. Also you have the ability to write well. In the letter you were writing (but never sent to Jason) in this this entry, it shows a more mature adult voice that is much more entertaining to read. You used to update a lot, but now the entries are longer and better, but not as often. I guess quality over quantity. My suggestions would be to stay with an idea, or a thing happening to you. You write well, and are funny, but tend to put in a few too many disjointed entries. I am sure you like it, but it can be hard read. You have come along way and keep progressing like you are, and this score will keep going up.

Content Score: 27/40

LAYOUT You know. I like the layout. I really do. I also like the song quotes at the beginning and end. You have a really good taste in music The colors work. Its nice. I like it. The problems begin with the links. I like the drop down menu, but I can�t get to your profile. I can�t see you note section. How am I to contact you. These are things that you need to fix. I don�t think you know your code, because you put our link at the bottom. I suggest looking at little bit so you can fit everything in. Delete those double entries that you have to. That�s kinda sloppy. The layout though fits you. I like it. Make everything in the drop down menu is my suggestion.

Layout Score:14/20

EMOTIONS This is the part where I think you need to improve the most, but have the best ability to improve. You can be really emotional. Look here to see a great entry that tell me about how you feel. Are you scared? Are you bored? I want to know how you are doing with words. Don�t say that you are depressed and write a fairly happy entry. The entry that was the best showed how that guy made you feel. This entry made me connect with you. It�s a step towards a better diary.

Emotions Score: 10/20

EXTRAS: You link some friends and have lots of rings. Your bio page is really good. (I liked it) but I suggest a cast page. You make a cast page and your diary gets a lot better too.

Extras Score: 4/10

LINK: Yep, the link is there, and it works fine.

Link Score: 5/5

CONTACT: I am gonna have to contact your friend to get this to you.

Contact Score: 0/5

TOTAL SCORE: Listen. Your diary was good, but needs work. Clean it up a bit and throw more emotion into it. You are a good writer and I think a worthy read. Your newer stuff is a lot better. I would archive the older stuff. 60/100

Reviewed by Gumphood

<< >>