Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

rebelthespy

::Enter the Unknown::

Content : Your content is about you and about what you believe; that is pretty clear � I like that a lot. You talk about what you believe and you are strong in those beliefs. I am just really impressed with who you are from what your diary tells me.

Content Score : 37/40

Layout: Umm� the layout is well organized; there is nothing running into anything else, and that is good. But all in all� the layout is just kind of there. I think that you could do much better. I think you could have something a little more personal. I mean, maybe what you have now is personal, but random people like me will probably not see the you in it.

Layout Score: 15/20

Emotions: You show your emotions. Like in this entry. May of your emotions are centered around your beliefs; which causes me to believe that you are well grounded.

Emotions Score: 20/20

Extras: Bio, Cast, Reviews, Favorite Sites, Quizzes, Quotes, Lighted Path.

Extras Score: 10/10

Link: It works. It�s there.

Link Score: 5/5

Contact: Email, Guestbook, Notes.

Contact Score: 5/5

Total Score: 92/100

Extras:

Comments: I really enjoyed reviewing your diary. Stay strong in your beliefs and trust God in all things. You are quite an inspiration.

Reviewed By: Blair

<< >>