Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

some-trouble

If You Want To Succeed, Double Your Failure Rate

Layout: This is a very simple layout. It's a pretty pink background. I can't see the picture...it won't load. But I guess it could be a cool layout. I like the boxes and the font is cool. The colors go well together too. It's a good layout by you, I'm pretty sure...If not, well then you need to add a link but I'm pretty sure you did if yourself. Just if that picture would load (16/20)

Content: You like to write a lot of poems and really they are good! They keep me interested and they tell about how you feel about how you are living your life. Like how you are just "going through the motions" and you're not really there. That was a good entry. The poems you write are good, like I said, and I wish I could write like you!!! It does help that you are a lot older than me, but still.

I like your entrys. They keep me wanting you read and read and read!!

I know that you are going through a lot, and that has a lot of what you write about. At first I got kind of sick of hearing about it all, and then I read what it was about. I really am truley sorry and I hope everything is getting better!

I still liked your writing. (36/40)

Grammar/Spelling: You capitalize all the time, and you use commas and all that good stuff! ; )(10/10)

Contact: E-mail, notes, Guestbook, Guestmap. Lots of things(5/5)

Sweetness: You are very individual. The one thing that really stood out was your poems/writing.

That is what makes you individual. The way you write is really neat. You tell how you feel and you write it in poems! I think that is so awesome, but there really isn't much more to say. You write beautifully and that's what makes you "sweet" (15/15)

Will we return: Oh ya!!! (5/5)

Extra: You have a whole lot of extras!!!! I could give you a lot more, but I can only give 5 = ) (5/5)

Total: 92/100

Reviewed by: Lyndsey

<< >>