Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

sweetepy

::In This Sweet Surrender::

Content: You do quite well in the content area. You have a lot of contemplation in your entries; like inthis entry. Bravo. I like reading your entries and I like that I get a real sense about who you are as a person�I get to know your successes and your downfalls.

Content Score: 36/40

Layout: Pretty drab, and have fallen victim to my dairy pet peeve � your words overlap you textbox and there are just things everywhere. However, my browser in Netscape 7.0, and when I view your page in Explorer nothing overlaps, so I guess I can forgive you. ;) But you should definitely try to find a layout that looks good in most major browsers (which includes Netscape).

Layout Score : 13/20

Emotions : You do great on the emotions. There are a lot of emotions in this entry. You have a lot in your entries; that is very commendable. : )

Emotions Score : 20/20

Extras : Cast and Crew, favorite songs, favorite movies, quizzes, 101 random facts, books recently read, movie reviews, interesting websites, surveys.

Extras Score : 13/10

Link : You got all the points, so what do you think? ;)

Link Score : 5/5

Contact : Notes, guestbook, guest map (pretty cool), tag board, other.

Contact Score : 5/5

Total Score : 92/100 ::SWEET GOLD::

Extras :

Comments : You seem to do thing and go along with things that you do not really want to. Just remember, if anyone is going to change your life it is going to start with you. Don�t hurt yourself and punish yourself with these things, okay?

Reviewed By: Blair

<< >>