Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

fitofdestiny

It Could Be Worse....

Content: The most current entry you wrote was very touching. About how loads of kids have eating disorders. All I can say is that "popular" girl probably thinks she's fat and starves her self somedays. They are just trying to act cool. You wrote that so well, it made me really feel how you felt about that problem.

Your writing is very mature. You seem to care about a lot of things and want fix things. I love the little quotes at the end of each of your entrys!! They just add a little more origionality to your diary.

Your poems were just awesome. Nothing more to say. I felt that I was in your shoes feeling everything you felt through every single poem. I couldn't stop reading them. You seem like you are depressed like no one even notices that you are there. You seem like an awesome girl! Don't let stupid people piss you off (30/40)

Layout: This layout is beautiful. Simple as that. The picture is a gorgeous picture of a graveyard. In a sense, it could be really depressing. I like the feel it's giving off. The even if you think your life is bad, it could be a lot worse. The gray goes perfect with it and there is lots of room for links! Oh I just have to give it extra points, I love it so much! One thing that I don't really like is the weather pixie, it just kind of makes the whole layout weird. There is no color and then it's all bright!! You could move it and link it! Just my opinion, I still love this layout! (23/20)

Emotions: The Emotion goes all to your poems. The last diary I reviewed did that too. You are a great writer, but your poems, they just bring something. They really show how you feel and I'm guessing it comes so easily to you. I would love to be able to write poems like that!! Never stop writing them! (15/20)

Extras: Oh you have tons! (13/10)

Link: It's there under "Reviews" Works too! (5/5)

Contact: Enough so that I know I can get ahold of you (5/5)

Total: (91/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: Possesed Balloon sounds very freaky. I wouldn't have laughed, that would have scared me too

Favorite Quote: "125 sit-ups last night! *Does victory dance*."

Comments: You can tell how much I love the layout!! Your writin can be good, but I love your poems! They are very good. Keep up the good writing and I hope that you have a good rest of the year. I read about the fight with you and your mom. I really don't think she should be hitting you, but that is none of my business. I hope you have a great time in Colorado!! Have fun!

You have a great potential for an awesome diary. You are starting to find the voice of a writer that most people dream to get. Don't let it go

Reviewed by: Lyndsey

<< >>