Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

always07

don't you forget about me

Content: Well you haven't had your diary for a very long time. You have shortish entries that are good and it holds my attention but I would like it if you went in depth a little more. Like this is beautiful writing. I want more of it! And this entry was cool and I totally agree with you about that. I think if there were more entries, I could get a better feel on what to give you.. You're off to a nice start though. (32/40).

Layout: I liked the quote and the picture, I think that's from The Breakfast Club? I like it. It's really cool how the links get a shadow when you put your curser over it. And I love the font you use for entries. The names you thought of for links were interesting but I had to read the link url at the bottom to make sure where it leads. And I don't like that you can't see any of the entry (not even title) until you scroll down more. There's enough room to put entry further up a little. I think you should make clear that the layout was by Out in LA(15/20).

Emotions: This was a great start on emotions. I'm sorry you have to go through that but you did a good job expressing your feelings. For the most part, you have written about your feelings plenty like here.(17/20).

Extras: 100 things is cool, reviews, and cast. Ample room for more. (5/10).

Link: Yes it's there. (5/5).

Contact: Notes, guestbook. (4/5).

Total: 78/100

EXTRA

Favorite Entry: This one was really sweet and simple.

Favorite Quote: You make me feel sometimes like i'm owned, not my own person, but your little toy that you like to throw around. And then when you get bored, you just throw me away until you want me back. Now I can't just sit there, waiting for you to come back and play with me. I just can't! I'm done, I can't play your games anymore.

Comments: I really think you can do better after having diary for awhile longer.

Reviewed by Kathy

<< >>