Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

angelicstar7

The Goodnight Kiss

Content:

Although you think that your entries are getting longer by the day, I don�t think so at all. Your latest entry is about a line, what was the point in that?

What annoys me most is your actual way of writing. You use so many periods and no capitalizations. It all gets very confusing to understand. Also I hate your constant slang because you sound as if you are talking to someone on AIM.

You write like a typical teen and I guess that�s ok because I am one too. You write about your family, boyfriend and many other random people. One suggestion, you should really state who you�re talking about one in a while, you know, to make sure.

You have many skips� but you also have many multiples. (35/40)

Layout: A nice, yellowy layout thanks to sslb designs. I like this layout because it�s a Weezer layout, but other than that, I think it�s quite boring. Your entry is all crammed up in one spot, and the white spaces are also quite a bore.(15/20}

Emotions: This was one of the entries where you put some deep emotions in. You have very few entries but I think about 1/3 of them show emotions, and that isn�t too bad. (17/20)

Extras: Rings and quizzes? (5/10)

Link: It�s there. (5/5)

Contact:All I can see is a guestbook. I suggest you get e-mail and other things on there. (1/5)

Total: (78/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This is the cutest conversation every. Your boyfriend sounds like a real sweetheart.

Favorite Quote: �sometimes i just don't want to be strong...i just want to give up, but i can't.� I know what you mean about not wanting to be so strong, but you must know that you shouldn�t give up.

Comments: You�re a young girl who�s got a lot of potential. All you need to do is keep updating.

Reviewed by:: Thi

<< >>