Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

ATTENTION ::

From now on, we are taking whatever diarys you have. (Diaryland, Diary-x) Whatever!! Doesn't matter. We put just Diaryland diarys because it's easier to get started with just those. We've had people in the guestbook say that they want a review but they have Diary-X. I've been meaning to change it...and so now it's changed!

I also added something to the scoring....so I would check it out. There is something on there that will help you get a review. It's one of those things so I know that you've read the rules/scoring. It's easier for me to do that. And if you don't say or put whatever is on those two pages we probably won't review you. If you caught us on our good day then we might. Same with the link.

~Lyndsey

<< >>