Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

Moonstone21

Wish I Didn't Miss You

Content: I really like your diary. It's well-written, and you seem to enjoy your entries. That definately comes across in your journal. There is an underlying sort of humor to many of your entries, and you come across as a very "real" person; you don't sugar-coat anything! You are very blunt, to-the-point, and brutally honest- you don't spare yourself. If you lied, you say so. If someone was a dork, you let us know. I really liked this entry. It's very staightforward and funny. I totally identified with you and the whole singles situation. I also love that Madonna video and song! :) You most definately have your own style, and you write for you, but manage not to leave the reader in the dark. Content Score: 40/40

Layout: I ADORE your layout! I'm a sucker for hearts, and I love the way they break in two when you click on them for each of your links. The font could be a little larger; it's really hard on the eyes, and very small. Generally, it's all very clean, neat, and goes well with your style. Design credit to: Vainpeach Layout Score: 17/20

Emotions: You really convey your emotions. I think you do this so well because of your honesty and tell-all manner. You definately don't dance around any points. I liked this entry. It cracked me up! It was kind of random, but it worked, and your emotions were very apparent. Also, this entry was very effective. Emotions Score: 20/20

Extras: I especially liked this entry about you. I've never gone skiing, either, but I love the snow, and I wish that I stood a bit taller as well! Also, this "Cast of Characters" was especially unique in that you included a "Not-So-Innocent Bystanders" section. COOL! Cast, reviews, (I liked your review rebuttals, by the way), poetry, a biography, quizzes, a music list, "Pieces of You", "Brush One", "Brush Two", and a link to donate to a cause in which you believe, are all included in your diary. Extras Score: 10/10

Link: Cute little "Sweet Reviews" button under "pending reviews"-works, too! :) Link Score: 5/5

Contact: Email, guestbook, and notes. Contact Score:5/5

Total: 97/100

Extra:

Favorite Entry: I liked this entry best because I can relate to the whole dating standards and Internet personals thing. Such an endless dance!

Favorite Quote: "Why is it that when a girl says no, all a guy hears is "no, but keep trying and maybe I'll let ya"?"

Comments: Overall, you have a great diary going on! Keep up the good work!

Reviewed by: Leslie Irene

<< >>