Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

goldylockz22

I went to Rock n'Roll Heaven and I wastn' on the guest list....

CONTENT: I LOVE how you write! Girl you are so dang funny. You tell it like it is. The whole thing about the man with the hairy arms cracked me up and the girls...I know what you mean. You seem like the kind of person that doesn't give a shit about what people think of her. Maybe I'm wrong, but that's just how I see it. And that's cool. Seeing our age difference....that's a big thing too. I have sisters your age though and you seem like them. I will deffinetly put you on my buddylist and come back to read everything else. Oh and by the way...I really liked your story! 40/40

LAYOUT: This layout seems sort of depressing. The "Angel Broken" saying is really kind of touching. The only thing I don't get is the title and the picture. They don't really go together. One other thing that I don't like is that there are SO many links!! You need to do something about them, or just leave them whatever. It just looks really really crowded and cramped. I like the colors. Good job to Lis Design 18/20

EMOTIONS: Sometimes you write with emotion and sometimes you don't. But this is an exception diary. I just really like the way you write and how you tell things!! You are so funny and that's enough emotion right?? 20/20

EXTRAS: Um, YA!! You have so many extras it would take forever to name them all! 15/10

LINK: You've got a link!! It works too. 5/5

CONTACT: Yup, E-mail, Guestbook, Notes, Guestmap. Probably even more lol 5/5

TOTAL: 103/100

EXTRAS

FAVORITE ENTRY: I think that this was one of my favorite entrys. It just goes to show that you can think of a lot when you are eating ice cream infront of the fridge!! ; )

FAVORITE QUOTE: "I knew there was a reason I hated going out of the house. Too many stuck up girls who insist on being uptight all the time�" So So true....

AND

I don�t want to make any rash assumptions but I think our boy Art just might be a dude smoochin peepee toucher� Laugh my ass off...

COMMENTS: I love your diary! I love how you write. The only thing that wasn't really great was the clutered layout. But the writing makes up for it. Your age helps yes, but still. You seem cool and you write for yourself. That's awesome. Keep it up and I'll be coming back!!!

GREAT JOB!!

Reviewed by: Lyndsey

<< >>