Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

butterfly045

My Place

Content: Hmm, there were some entries that I didn't much care for but others were impressive. You do a pretty good job with details when you want to write like that. Some of the entries I thought were pointless and others were too short. I wanted to read more about that new job, expand on your feelings about it. But others were so in depth and wonderfully written. I think you're trying to open up though with your fears and thoughts. Wow, this was really interesting. I liked how you did all those "time warps" and could use so much detail in them. I really love it when someone writes in detail about anything and I could imagine what went on then through your words. That would be so hard to deal with though. Ahh, I couldn't read the entry with Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix spoilers because I'm only on chapter 19 right now. Anyway for the most part I like the way you write. It's interesting, refreshing, and good to read about you. (36/40).

Layout: This design is from Design.Definitely Maybe and it's certainly unique. I like the big photo of the oranges in the square with curved edges-- nice colors. Orange isn't my favorite color, but it looks good here. Though I don't love the little pictures of sections of orange scattered. The color and font of entries is nice though have to scroll down more for longer entries. Okay this is weird, in your archives it only has July 1-7.. I know you have more than that though. Oh okay, they're all on the left side. That's an interesting way to do it. (16/20).

Emotions: Though I know the point of your diary is not to be all deep and meaningful, there is an emotions section for this review site, and I found that you did have reflections and such mostly about yourself. I liked reading those and some of it was quite emotional about being scared, rants, etc. (16/20).

Extras: Bios, cast (this one's really detailed and includes everyone from parents to teachers), rings, reviews, links, 500 questions!, ...(10/10).

Link: Yes there's a text link. (5/5).

Contact: Notes, guestbook, email, aim. (5/5).

Total: 88/100

EXTRA:

Favorite Entry: Here you write about some fears and go inner. And this was good.

Favorite Quote: This was well said: Also another reason I write is, it's like a photograph, it will always remain. I will always be able to come back to my writing to remeber my happieness or my sadness. To keep my memories... not losing them in the sands of time. To serve as a reminder of things I've forgotten.

Comments: Keep up with the great writing!

You're eligible to apply for Sweet Reviews Sweet Silver DiaryRing.

Reviewed by Kathy

<< >>