Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

emo-k

12:54 A.M.

Content:

A lot of the time you start off with a thought, something that is on your mind. I like the way you do it. You really do pull me into your entry. For example this entry. You start off with a random thought and you continue to talk about it. It really makes me want to continue to read the entry, which by the way, the entry was awesome.

I love your style of writing, it�s so genuine, so different. One of my favorite entries is this one.

What annoys me most about your content is how you don�t use punctuation. Actually, I take that back, you do use punctuation, but you don�t capitalize things.

You have many skips, but your deep entries make up for it. (40/40)

Layout: You layout goes to static designs.it�s an awesome layout. It really reflects who you are, and the first entry I read proved it.(20/20)

Emotions: You show many emotions. Like in this one. (20/20)

Extras: You have a bio, which doesn�t work; a cast page; and a tests page, which also does not work. (5/10)

Link: It�s there. (5/5)

Contact:notes and guestbook. (3/5)

Total: (93/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This entry really matches your layout.

Favorite Quote: � i'm obligated to be myself but at the same time a whole different person. � I feel that way so often.

Comments: You�re great at this writing stuff, keep it up.

You can join the Sweet Gold Diary Ring

Reviewed by:: Thi

<< >>