Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

eviltech

Content: This is a very cute site. But erm, how do you expect me to give you a review like that? Brain problems.... They are cute, but how do you expect me to give you a review? I couldnt read a SINGLE entry. (20/40)

Layout: Cute cute cute. But how do I review you like this?! (10/20)

Emotions: No. (10/20)

Extras: No (5/10)

Link: Did you link us like I said for ya to? No you didnt. (0/5)

Contact: No way. (0/5)

Total: (45/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: Nope.

Favorite Quote: Practically everything was cute.

Comments: Is there some kind or mistake, or is it some kind of prank? If you really want a review see into the problems I noted out, then come request again.

Reviewer: Jewelx

<< >>