Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

fires-blush

In the Fire�s Core

Content: You always start off with something totally random. All the people you talk about pops out of nowhere. You talk a lot about Ryan.

You do this thing I like to call show not tell, and it bugs the heck out of me. I know you write beautifully, but you describe everything so vividly, and I guess that is a good thing, but I like things simple and sweet.

Your entries are usually quite random, and I found most of it a bore. You write really well, and I have to give you a plus for that, but I just couldn�t get into it. (35/40)

Layout: It�s nice, different, very� you? I�m not into the whole purple thing. (16/20)

Emotions: I guess you show some emotions� but you show it in a story-like way. Like I keep saying, you write really well, but I just couldn�t feel the real emotions. (18/20)

Extras: Not much extras. You have an about page, but it doesn�t really talk about you, more about why you opened your diary. You should really have a cast page because it�s confusing. (6/10)

Link: It�s under critics. I think that is so creative. (5/5)

Contact: guestbook, e-mail, notes what more can you ask for? yes� try AIM or something. (4/5)

Total: (84/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: this is my favorite entry just because you talk about the rotary. I love going to those meetings and listening to the elders talk. They have so many comments on things that is sometimes can be very entertaining.

Favorite Quote: I would sometimes rather hurt people than not tell; sorry guys. I agree because not telling the whole truth is worse than not telling at all.

Comments: I keep saying this, and I will say it again, you write beautifully. I think it�s so beautiful that I cannot enjoy it. You diary is too much for me. My English teacher would love it though.

Reviewed by:: Thi

<< >>