Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

it-is

where's the kid with the chemicals?

CONTENT: Your style is so very unique! I really like it. I liked this entry! For some reason, I just thought it was so cool, and you seemed to be speaking right to someone. this was a really powerful entry. You write as if you are writing your life though the eyes of a poet. Impressive.

Content Score: 35/40

LAYOUT: Your layout is self-designed which always is impressive to me. I admire anyone who can design layouts! The navigation was a bit inconvenient for me; I had to scroll around a lot to get where I needed to be. Other than that, I love the retro colors, and I do like the font because it's a no b.s. font...the words are there, and you can read them easily. Well done.

Layout Score: 19/20

EMOTIONS: You really excelled in this area! There is no doubt about how you feel, and your descriptive words very much convey this your emotions. Excellent.

Emotions Score: 25/20

EXTRAS: You have a nice array of extras. I especially liked the visuals section. You have a facts page, the profile link, a reviews page, and overall, you really manage to showcase your artistry. Well done!

Extras Score: 10/10

LINK: Yep! Well done. 5/5

CONTACT: Yes, you are "contactable" with email, notes, guestbook, and your cell phone. Wow.

Contact Score 6/5 I had to give you something extra for having the guts to list your cell number!

TOTAL SCORE: 100/100

Comments: It was a pleasure to read your diary, and I hope that you keep writing. You have a very unique talent.

Reviewed by: Leslie Irene

<< >>