Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

not-alive

You�re drunk with your tradition that has no validity

Content: You�re so random. Half the time I don�t know what you are talking about because you change subjects like every three lines. It�s hard to follow. Your page titles don�t match your entries at all, so it totally threw me off.

You write really well, I like your style, but you just don�t know how to put it all together. I think you write out of boredom, and sometimes that can be a good thing, but other times it can be a bad thing. I cannot get interested in anything you write about.

Also, you update rarely. You have many many skips. You didn�t even update in September, what is that all about? How do you not update in a month? Might as well not update at all. (25/40)

Layout: This goes to Migraine Designs It�s nice. Very bright, but I wasn�t too impressed with it. Your earlier layouts are the automatic ones� I hate those; you should really make sure all of them are the same layout. (17/20)

Emotions: I rarely got emotions from you. I do this thing where when I read something I try to picture someone saying all these things, and all I got was a monotone guy reading all this to me. (15/20)

Extras: Well, I think you tried to put extras on the bottom, but those links are only for those who have diarylands. So it doesn�t help the people that doesn�t have diarylands. You should also try a tagboard or something. PLUS a cast page, or a page that just talks about you. (5/10)

Link: It�s not even mentioned! (0/5)

Contact: Guestbook and notes. That is all. Try e-mail, AIM, or something more. (3/5)

Total: (65/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This is my favorite entry just because I liked how you compared Eminem to Moby. I think like beauty, talent is in the eye of the beholder.

Favorite Quote: A prayer? or is it just a thought? I can't ever seem to find you. I have these days that I wake up and everything is frozen like ice hanging from memories. Did you make that up? It�s so deep.

Comments: You have a very interesting way of writing. It�s actually very unique. Others might like it, but I don�t. I think its your randomness that got to me. PLUS your older pages, oh man, the font on the page is still the auto-formatted font. I advise you to change it. Besides all the criticism, I think you have a lot of potential. If you were to stick with one subject and expand on it, your entries would be more than interesting.

Reviewed by:: Thi

<< >>