Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

tanked

yr heart won't heal right

CONTENT I love the way you write! Definately, you have a style and writer's voice all your own. What I particularly appreciate, is the fact that many of your entries are short; however, they don't lack anything. Sure, they could be more detailed from time to time, but I like that they are right to the point. Case in point: this entry. Short and funny! I can totally tell that you love writing, and that you love journalizing. That's important. Well done.

Content Score: 40/40

LAYOUT: Your layout is unlike any I've ever seen! I absolutely adore it! It's so classy, and feminine, and well, I love it. It's unique. I believe it's your own design, so you should be very proud of your talent! The navigation is easy. I have nothing negative to say!

Layout Score: 25/20 extra credit given for designing your layout :)

EMOTIONS: You do a great job of showing just enough emotion so as not to scare anyone! I like your style. You strike a great balance.

I liked this entry. That was great.

Emotions Score: 17/20

EXTRAS: Wowee! You have so many extras, I'm not even going to enumerate them. Well done. Keeps it interesting!

Extras Score: 12/10

LINK: Yep, our link is there, and it works, too!

Link Score: 5/5

CONTACT: Notes, guestbook...you are "contactable"!

Contact Score: 5/5

TOTAL SCORE: 104/100

Comments: You have a talent for making the reader appreciate the simplicity of your writing, yet one can always get something out of it. Some writers can write paragraph after paragraph and say nothing. You are able to entertain the reader with both longer and shorter entries. Keep writing; you'll only get better!

Reviewed by: Leslie Irene

<< >>