Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

goewin

wrapped in grey

Content:

I started reading your diary awhile back before I started actually doing that thing called living, you know where you eat, sleep, work and rinse and repeat. When I began reading your diary for the first time I thought to myself� Hmm�sound freakishly like I would-be sounding when I was older. I�m 18 so� I�m still in that �aww-i-want-a-baby-can-i-have-one-please-and-then-you-take-it-back-at-the-end-of-the-day-cause-I�m-too-young-to-raise-even-myself� stage. But the way you talk about your children really is with an genuine love it really gives you a glimpse into the world of a mom. The pressures, pains and things you give up for your children. No wonder we have mothers day.

When you write, I feel as if your talking more to yourself instead of for the sake of others and that pleases me. Its like when your sitting alone and trying to go through the steps of what needs to get done and you begin murmuring things yourself and then people look at you as if you�re some kind of nut job, but in reality its only natural, and you know they do it too. Except, I have a question, what does writing these intimate, personal feelings do for you?

Also, your entries tend to be rather long, and not in that more than-five-sentences way, wait you write more than a paragraph and I can read it without thinking that my IQ dropped 12 points. (kinda like watching an episode of Even Stevens on the Disney channel) **note** I hate myself for knowing the name of that show. ***

Ever considered writing a book? I think you have a natural talent for writing and if you took what you write now and made it into a book it would sell. Well I know I�d buy it and pass it on to friends. I say this because people are generally nosey and want to know about other peoples lives. Its our natural instinct and I think you could make a book about your life.

However, the way you refer to your children and SB and SG, well SB just makes me think �son of a bitch� and that�s bad. But then, I see the cute little faces in the corner of my browser and smile. I wish I was as lucky as you as to be graced with angels. (40/40)

Layout: hmmm. I like it, and then I don�t.

Likes: Kid pictures, the layout in general how its all set up. Sides and what not. The phases of the moon thing. That is very unique and different.

Dislikes: The picture� what is that exactly? Your layout really doesn�t fit what you write about. But hell it�s your diary, who cares if it fits? Eh, I�m just going by the system. I don�t like the colors, they�re not too appealing to the eyes. Its kind of like looking at dirt� you glance and then move on. (10/20)

Emotions:Yea� I can�t even comment here. You�re diary is 100% pure emotion. Anger, love, hate, envy, sadness, lust and way more.(22/20)

Extras:1�2�3�.4.. Do I have to count them all? You have quite a few of them.. beliefs, Profile, About me yea. You win.(10/10)

Link: hmmm still there, its been what 19 years since you requested. Damn. I feel bad. But it IS there.(5/5)

Contact:E-mail, Guestbook� I think that�s it. What no phone number? Since you�re honest about everything else. (3/5)

Total: (90/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: Crush okay, I wanted to cry when I read this, yes, I�m overly emotional right now. Just reading it I felt like I was there this was my crush, my love, my life. I could almost hear SB singing and almost taste the emotions that were felt at this moment.

Favorite Quote: I could try exercising, but that would mean I'd have to get up off the couch. And then I'd miss Big Brother 4 or who wants to marry my Dad? or something else pithy and wise. I'd have to put down the phone book-sized plank of Cadbury's milk chocolate I'm eating. Hmmmmm.... chocolate.

and I liked

and his eyes squeezed shut because getting a kiss is a serious business.

Comments: Shhhh, I�m on hiatus right now and I�m really not supposed to be reviewing, but I found some late at the night time that I wasn�t using for sleep and took a dive into your diary.

Wow.

Reviewed by:: Jennie

<< >>