Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

megmeg843

so sick so sick of being tired

Content: You really write about your day a lot. I don't mind this because a diary could be used for this purpose, but in your entries you don't even go into detail about anything. (That was just my reaction of the first entry I that came up). Some of your entries have copyright Megan twice at the bottom; once is plenty. You started one of your entries with "I dumped Pat." Then literally left it at that! I want to know why you decided to do that, stuff that led up to it, how it made you feel. Maybe you don't have to write that much but something would help make the situation clearer. Wow, nice job on the list you made here. I agree with you about some of the things but not all. If you feel like you shouldn't write about a boring day, I don't know why you went ahead and did it anyway. Most of your entries are like "I did this" then blah blah blah. Not very fun to read. Sometimes you do go into emotions a bit more and reflect on the last year or summer, etc but those entries are kind of few and far between. Finally, interesting entry. It really made me laugh. Your dad sounds pretty cool actually but I know how parents can get annoying. Okay, those two copyright things at the end of entries get annoying. Maybe place at bottom of template. Wow, you think Celine Dion sucks? That's perfectly fine but you didn't explain that sooo I would like to know what exactly bothers you about her. Ohmygoodness I could relate to you about this entry because I've thought about all that in the past and sometimes now too. I love that you said what you're thinking in that one and you should do that more often. I noticed you have some surveys. Maybe make a separate page to link to them? Ahh you're scared to talk about deep emotions because your friends read it too. Maybe make a separate diary (and don't tell the link to friends) for review sites to look at? The pictures of your friends are great but maybe you should include them in the cast list so you don't have as many entries with only pictures. (24/40).

Layout: I don't know if there's something wrong with the computer screen, but there's just a blank white space on top of entries and I believe there should be a picture there?! It's a modified design from alee designs but I want to know what it looked like before. There's a lot of pink and the words are bold and italicized which is a bit too much. You can keep it bold but don't use italics on everything. You won't be able to stress something enough because the usual way is using italics or bold. Some people capitalize but I don't think that's a good idea. It just looks obnoxious to me if it's more than a few words like that. So it's cool that the links are pink and you have games, a few favorite diaries but maybe you can put the about you, loves and hates in a bio entry. And you don't have to put meg's feeling.. in front of the imood because we all know what an imood is for. (10/20).

Emotions: There is a lack of emotions but in a few entries I think you try. (7/20).

Extras: Good amount of these. Add a bio page though. (10/10).

Link: Yes it's there. (5/5).

Contact: Email, guestbook, notes. That's all you really need. (5/5).

Total: 61/100

EXTRA

Favorite Entry: ??

Favorite Quote: None

Comments: Your entries were just not interesting and unique. Sometimes you gave your opinion/thoughts on something but very rarely. I can understand why you don't want to go in too deep (I do that too in my diary sometimes) but I really felt I didn't get to know you. And a diary should be a place where you can open up a little bit so we can see the real you.

Reviewed by Kathy

<< >>