Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

Sorry there have been no reviews going on around here... I have been so busy with school, work, cheering, trying to get college stuff together, and hang out with friends (since we are seniors, and won't be together next year), that I just haven't found the time to do reviews. I am so sorry. Many of my reviewers are on hiatus, so they are not reviewing at this time. I know, I know, I hate it when review sites do this too, but I have no choice. I am going on hiatus until I can get my life a little less complicated. Ashley has a review site called Miss U Reviews, and she would LOOVE to have diaries to review. If you wanted a review, check her site out (You can access it via her diary-found in the reviewers link.)

I can't promise I will be back soon, but I will be back, and I will at least try to get all the pending reviews done before I give up Sweet Reviews. I picked up this site when I already had too much going on in my life, and I just can't handle it all. Sorry, all!

!&manda helene; owner

<< >>