Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

justme19

in a wonderland

Content: I started here, and I had mixed feelings about the entry. I love the fact you put in the whole IM conversation to include all the detail but it was a bit hard for me to understand the reference to the "Angel incident" nevertheless, it makes sense to you and your friends and there's nothing wrong with that.
I was a bit saddened when you wrote about ending your diary. I know how you feel I had about 5 entries in all of December...but you just have to take it one entry at a time. Who cares if you don't write everyday? It's better than making an entry that has no direction.

Content Score: 35/40

Layout:The layout is from migraine designswhich I personally adore. It's definately not a run-of-the-mill design, (I've seen one too many Avril layouts) Easy navigation, and easy on the eye colors.

Layout Score: 18/20

Emotions:It is obvious to me that you have quite a few emotions bottled up inside you. At times I felt you could have really said more about them. I want to know what you love and hate etc... Build on what you've got and you could really put your diary to work.

Emotions Score: 15/20

Extras: Rings, cast, quizzes, quotes, and more.

Extras Score: 10/10

Link: Under the review link.

Link Score: 5/5

Contact:Guest book, e-mail, notes, and AIM.

Contact Score: 5/5

Total Score: 88/100

Extras:

Comments:I'm sorry it took so long to review your diary. I assure you I spent quite some time on it being that I do miss reviewing so much. Thanks for giving me the opportunity!

Reviewed By:Amanda

<< >>