Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

laughingpain

[Desi's diary] v. 3.5 God knows, even angels fall

Content: There seem to be two of the same entries. I didn't really get a good first impression because the first entry that I read seemed to be more of inside jokes and about your day. Most of your latest entries are about Eli, your boyfriend? I know a lot of your friends probably read it and understand and laugh at your entries, but I can't really do that so I advise you shift from your daily life writings and write about something more.

You seem to be a very happy person and your personality seems to match your username, which is really cool. You can be very random and that isn't always a bad thing. But some of your randomness are way too weird for me to understand.

I noticed that you just started this diary right before summer. Lately you have been writing a lot of entries.

(30/40)

Layout: A nice layout thanks to bitch-n-moan designs. The layout is simple and sweet and the picture of the children holding hands just remind me of you and Eli. Although, I'm not too fond of purple, but I don't want to be bias. Overall, it is a nice layout.(17/20)

Emotions: I'm not getting a lot of emotions from you. You seem like such a bubbly person, all I can get from you is happiness.(15/20)

Extras: You have a lot of extras.(10/10)

Link: I see it. (5/5)

Contact: You are very stalkable.(5/5)

Total: (82/100) You can join our Sweet Silver diary ring.

Extra:

Favorite Entry -

Favorite Quote: "People are not pawns. We are not to be played."

Comments: Sorry your review took so long.

Reviewed by: Thi

<< >>