Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

leslieirene

violet eyes are contemplating

Content: I LOVE the way you write!! You write so well, and it probably has to do about your age. It was so hard to pick a favortie...I liked so many!! this was a great entry. This entry was very touching and I'm very sorry. But down to the point, heck! You are an awesome writer! I will definetly come back for more~ 40/40

Layout: Your layout is ok...I'm not sure if you did it yourself. And if you didn't, you really need to put a link up. The color is a pretty color and I like the picture. It is just WAY too crowded! Girl you need to make a entry for all your links to go on and then just link to that entry!! You have so much stuff and it's just all way too croweded. That's the only thing I don't like. And I don't realy like the font. You could try a different font, or change it from not italic! But ya... 15/20

Emotions: You express your emotion well. In practically all of your entrys!! It's great to read a diary like this! 17/20

Extras: There are SO many extras I don't wanna name them!! You have so much stuff. That's awesome 12/10 :)

Link: Yup it's there! You liket the buttons?? Oh it's just so cute... 5/5

Contact: OH ya! You have more than you probably need, but I could definetly get a hold of you 5/5

Total: 94/90

EXTRA

Favorite Entry: I think that this was my favorite entry. You explain everything so perfectly! I love the way you write in this entry! It's just awesome...

Favorite Quote: "How you feel about yourself is such a powerful state of being. When it's good, it brings out the best in people; when it's not, so much negativity can result." Very very true....

Comments: I really enjoyed reading your diary! The layout is very packed, but your writing made up for everything! You are older which helps but what you write about and how you write it....is just so amazing! Keep it up!! Awesome job!!

Reviewed by Lyndsey

<< >>