Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

lifeoflindz

.::The Life of Lindz V. Evil is Sexier::.

Content: Your diary seems interesting, for the most part. All the entries I started to read had something to do with Harry Potter in them. Which is awesome because those books are some of the best books I've ever read, but it did get a little old after a while. And oh, by the way...I haven't started the book so I didn't read this entry, you weren't going to spoil it for me!!

Oh one thing I do have to admitt though...he does look pretty hot in this picture!! Is he really 15???

Oh well...

After a while your entries started to make sinse, you were getting off your Harry delima..slightly and talking about other things. The one about the dreams was interesting. Most of your diary is really fun to read. You seem like a really cool and fun girl. I liked your story too. It was a pretty good read all in all.

(28/40)

Layout: I really like this layout. Harry Potter books are great! Not too fond of the people in the picture, but hey....I like what it says. The navigation is easy and the colors are great. All in all it's a great layout. All your links seem to be working. Awesome. (18/20}

Emotions: Ah, pretty well. You could probably write more about what you really feel in life. There was lots of happy emotions towards Harry, so that is some emotion. Try to work on that a little more ok? (13/20)

Extras: Links, "Me", Imood, and a weather pixie! You probably could have more, a bio page a cast page stuff like that...but it's not over doing it. Good job. (5/10)

Link: It�s there. (5/5)

Contact: Very stalkable (5/5)

Total: (74/100) I really wish I could have given you a better score. I didn't mind reading your diary...some of it just threw me off and I got a little bored at times. Work more on your emotions and it will be great!

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This gave me a good laugh. I feel like that sometimes too.

Favorite Quote: I went to bed around eleven, after watching Eminem's video for "Superman" (just relizing that I have a thing for bleached hair men).

haha!!

Comments: All in all, your diary wasn't bad. You could work on your emotions a little more and try to add more stuff to your diary to make it more yours. That makes a diary a diary! The things you put in it. Try to vere a little from the Harry Potter stuff and write about how you really feel about something you love or truley hate. It makes your diary more interesting to reviewers. Good luck with everything.

Reviewed by:: Lyndsey

<< >>