Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

waitforyououtthere

Yeah, Baby!

Content: Your diary is accually pretty interesting. You write about everyday stuff and throw a little bit of something in there to make it not so boring. I liked your entry about Dan and how he made you mad. Have you told him that it makes you mad when he talks about that stuff? I would, I know how you feel. I'm self concious about things too and I hate it when my boyfriend or best friend talks about it and never stops...sorry!

It could use some more emotion though. You do write with emotion when it comes to some things but mainly this diary is just to tell about things. You siad that you love when you write in this because it's a great place to write in a stuff. I think that's aweosme you feel you can come here and type however you feel and it feels good. I feel the same way.

(28/40)

Layout: Very retro, not that it's a bad thing. I like the color scheme and the flower is cute. The tag board kind of throws everything off though. You should make it an entry and link it or try to fit it somewhere else. Other than that, it's a pretty ok layout. I love laytous that have pictures, so I'm not too fond of this one....but it's cute. No broken links either...great. (19/20}

Emotions: You really didn't use too much emotion, yes there was emotion there but not as much as you could have put in there. If you write about something that really bugs you or you feel strongly about I know that an entry like that would be awesome from you. Try that, and come back. (13/20)

Extras: "Me", tag, counter, imood...lots and lots! Plus all those links....very nice, very nice. And the kitty!! Very cute (13/10)

Link: It�s there. (5/5)

Contact: Very stalkable (5/5)

Total: (83/100) You can join the Sweet Silver Diary Ring!!

Extra:

Favorite Entry: Didn't really have one :

Favorite Quote: Well I'm off to be a geek.

Geekin it baby, to the core

haha!!

Comments: Your diary was pretty good. You could use some more emotion and spice up your layout a little more. I think you'd have almost a perfect diary. Your diary isn't boring...you just need more emotion! Good luck

Reviewed by:: Lyndsey

<< >>