Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

luckygirll

Wait a second...I'm confused...

Content: 30/40 I did not get to read all of your entries, but I did get to 20 or so. Your diary is not day-to-day, and maybe that is why it isnt all that interesting. I kind of dislike adult's diarys, because everything is about the same thing; money, the kids, work, the husband. Your diary is not bad at all, just a little on the dry side. I can tell that with your job, and dad/boss, and baby, and man who keeps forgetting his responsibilities - life is a little stressful, and there is not much else to talk about besides money, the man, and work.

Layout: 20/20 You're diary title does match up with your layout. Your layout colors are all of my favorite colors, but I think you could have something different. Maybe a layout that has to do with your baby Erika? Your layout is very orginized, points there. The colors run nicely together, I like it.

Emotions: 16/20 I can tell, from your entries, you have strong emotions about your dad. You do put out your feelings towards him, but maybe a little more feeling. Other then your feelings towards your dad, there wasn't enough emotion to really catch my attention. I am a really sappy person, and sappy - whinny entries are great. I do, however, like the relations you make with songs and your feelings.

Extras: 10/10 An extras page full of stuff, reviewers, guestbook, pictures .. good!

Link: 5/5 Sweet Reviews is linked to your diary, way to go! ;)

Contact: 3/5 email, and guestbook.. i see you do have a AOL s/n, maybe a link to a pop-up AOL window thrown into your diary would be nice.

TOTAL: 75/100

Reviewed by: Ashley

<< >>