Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

mellowmeout

Mad World

Content: My first impression was� �WOW THIS GIRL CAN WRITE!� You show SO many emotions and put SO much passion into everything. It�s amazing how much time you have to write all this stuff down. I also love how you end each entry with until next time�

I read some of your older entries about your break-up with your ex. It seems as if you ex is a jackass. I really know how you feel. Ex-boyfriends are the worse. When you break up with someone, you always say to youself, �oh, we can still be friends.� You know you are lying to youself when you say that.

I thought this entry was quite interesting. Once again, your ex-boyfriend seems like a total jackass. (40/40)

Layout: It�s so plain. You need a little more brightness. It wasn�t very eye-attracting, but I guess the layout matches your personality and the way you write. (10/20)

Emotions: You definitely don�t have a problem with showing emotions. You say whatever is on your mind, I think that is why you constantly update. See, I do that too. If I am thinking something that is important, I like to put it in my diaryland. (20/20)

Extras: You have a LOT of extras. (10/10)

Link: Yes� under the reviews(5/5)

Contact: Very stalkable. (5/5)

Total: (90/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: this is my favorite entry. I really know how to you feel in the entry. A lot of people try to start shit, and its ridiculous because they are online. I had a friend who had the same problem. Her ex-boyfriend�s new girlfriend is always reading her diary and making mean comments on it. The girlfriend should really get a life.

Favorite Quote: I am who I am and if you don't like then don't read about it This is so true. If someone doesn�t like you, why the hell are they reading your diary? Don�t they have better things to do?

Comments: Very good. I can relate to several thing. I would really come back. Oh, and you are able to join the sweet gold diary ring

Reviewed by:: Thi

<< >>