Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

breakangel

�-can�t even trust myself-�

Content: I was greeted by a snippet from your fiction called Thirteen Hours. What incredible writing. It�s so descriptive and makes me want to start reading it from the beginning. It feels like I�m reading from a published book. I especially liked the first sentence: Her hair was like a sable waterfall down her back, rich, shimmering and silken, moving almost with a life of its own as her body writhed and twisted in time with the music. You have a lot of entries, starting from 2001-06-05 (by the way, I hate that date format because it takes me time to figure out which one�s the month!) so to make it more organized, maybe you should archive. It�s not difficult if you follow the instructions that Diaryland gives you. If you want more in depth directions, go here and archiving is written about somewhere near the bottom of the page. Okay, enough about archiving, � You did not disappoint me with your writing. I was thinking that sometimes people save their best work for creative writing, but you continue to write well in your entries. You write in depth so readers can get a feel of what you�re thinking and what you�re doing, but you don�t make it boring. Even if it�s something trivial, you put it in but that�s not bad because you don�t dwell on it for long. I truly love your writing style. It�s like reading a book about your life and it�s funny too. This is a good entry to read. (40/40).

Layout: This was designed by lex. I love the blue in your layout.. But it seemed there was too much black and for no reason. Also I wanted to read the words/lyrics that were there but sometimes the black covered them and I could barely make them out; took too much work. The light gray colored words in that font was pretty. I like the font that you use for your entries and it�s easy to read too. Overall, the layout was a little busy but not hard to navigate. (15/20).

Emotions: Yes, you show emotion by writing about how you look, friends, family members, stalkers, and more. In this you write how you feel about a website you visited and it�s beautiful. I wish you told us the link though. It makes me want to go to it as well. And this entry has a lot of emotion. I know I sympathize with you about the feeling. (16/20).

Extras: Cast, profile, pictures, fanfic, poetry, surveys and soundtrack. Your poetry is deep and wonderful. It�s a really good idea to put poetry up if you write it; I think I will too! =) (10/10).

Link: Yes it�s on the side. (5/5).

Contact: Notes, email, AIM, and Yahoo. What about a guest book? You should get one from Sign My Guestbook. (4/5).

Total: 90/100

EXTRA

Favorite Entry: I can�t choose.

Favorite Quote: I, being the suspicious individual that I am, decided to make my turn onto the side-road by my house without using my turn signal. The anonymous weirdo turned in behind me, and I promptly freaked out.

The problem is, I am lonely. Intensely so. At this point in my life, I feel more fulfilled than I ever have before, but that void is still there. It's like a big gaping hole in my heart. I hate coming home to a house that, besides my millions of pets, is totally empty.

Comments: Oh, I�m sorry you wanted to be reviewed by Leslie Irene, but got me instead! You could�ve requested her, but it�s too late now. I know how it feels to want to get the review right away, so I�m sorry you had to wait a couple of days. I hope you�re not too mad! I really enjoyed looking through your diary and keep up the great work!

You are eligible to apply for the SWEET GOLD diary ring.

Reviewed by Kathy

<< >>