Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

nagnyaw03

i'm not going to be what you want me to be

CONTENT: The very first entry that hit me was your latest. I, too, am a Scorpio. Yes, we are full of fire! When I used to tell people I was a Scorpio in college, it used to scare them somewhat! Power sign. Yay for us.

I really liked this entry because of the way you just let it all out, and though you were writing for someone's benefit, I think that we can all relate on some level. Well done. This was good, too. I like the way you talked about no more masks. Oh, if only it were that easy! Great diary. Awesome entries.

Content Score: 43/40

LAYOUT: I love it! I love the way the picture goes with the title of your diary. Design credit to one of my favorites, Daisy Designs. The navigation is very easy, and everything is well-organized and clean. I like your introduction about not sure that you trust guys anymore. I hear ya! I have trust issues with just about everyone, but still....we must take that leap, huh?

Layout Score: 20/20

EMOTIONS: Nice job in the emotions department. What I really admire is that you don't hold back. That's something I wish I had the luxury of being able to do. I thought you did an especially good job in this entry.

Emotions Score: 20/20

EXTRAS: A good amount of extras...profile, cast, reads, etc. Good job. I like your scrolling text as well.

Extras Score: 10/10

LINK: Yep, it's there on the index page, and it takes me here.

Link Score: 5/5

CONTACT: Email, notes...you are "contactable".

Contact Score: 5/5

TOTAL SCORE: 103/100 You may join the Platinum Ring.

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This one.

Favorite Quote: "Find the perfect guy and he doesn't like you. It bites. It really does."

Comments: I really enjoyed your diary. Thanks so very much for being patient with me! You're wonderful.

Reviewed By: Leslie Irene

<< >>