Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

Onedarksoul

::It�s Going To Be Another One Of Those Days::

Content: Well, I the first thing I look at is the newest page then the link and then the profile. You didn�t have anything listed under favorites in your profile, I really didn�t get a sense of who you are by reading it. However, after snooping around ;) I found the about me page and a few other things that really told me who you are. As far as your entries, you really have a lot of content. It�s very nice. You explain yourself and your situations clearly. I really enjoyed reading your diary.

Content Score: 40/40

Layout: When I first viewed your page the text was overlapping into the link frame, and the only links that worked were home, older, and profile; after clicking home both of these problems were solved. However, it continued to do that here and there and that just made it hard to navigate sometimes. I enjoyed your about me page. :) But I think it would more convenient to put a link on each one so that one can just go directly back to the about me page. Your layout is simple and neatly organized. I like that. I also like the picture (it goes well with the title), but I don�t like the way you altered it. It�s just kind of ::blah::. Nonetheless�

Layout Score: 17/20 (Extras points for designing it yourself.)

Emotions: Well, I didn�t really find any �here is my heart bleeding� emotions, but you did alright. You got your point across. I didn�t know exactly what you were feeling, but I knew enough I suppose. I think you have a good balance between openness and privacy; and you are not whiny � that is a very good thing. You could maybe get just a little more personal though � it is your diary after all, but then again it is your diary. ;)

Emotions Score: 18/20

Extras: ::Deep breath:: Fans, Rings, Surveys, Interview, About Me, Join My Ring, Reviews/Lists, Add Your Link, Favorite Entries, What Is It? Game, Daily Reads, and that calendar thing (ha-ha). ::Woo I can breathe now::

Extras Score: 13/10

Link: It�s there; it took a second for it to work, but it is there.

Link Score: 5/5

Contact: AIM, Email, Notes, Tag Board, Guestbook.

Contact Score: 5/5

Total Score: 98/100 Not bad. :) You are totally sweet gold.

Extras:

Favorite quote: I don't see hunting as very sporting anyways. I mean, come on! Here's some guys tramping through the woods with rifles (or bows, depending on what time it is) and aiming at unarmed deer that are just standing there eating bark or what not�Plus, field dressing doesn't sound too tempting to me. Seriously, you just shot the thing and now you have to rip open it's still warm body and pull out the intestines and testis and all that. But looking on the bright side, you have this lovely deer head you can mount on your wall, so you can see what you killed all year round. It's a very manly thing mind you. I have always felt the same way about mounting heads on one's wall. But I just figured it was because I am a girl. Glad to know a guy agrees. :)

Comments: I really enjoyed reviewing your diary. It was cool to be reviewing a designer and a fellow reviewer (that could have been a little scary though, lol). And I think your were right to want your girlfriend to stay home for Thanksgiving. I also think she over reacted just a little. But hey, that�s just my opinion. How did Lizzy�s check up go? And what is with the �DO NOT CLICK THE BUTTON BELOW�? I of course didn�t click it. I guess I have some self control. Anyway, keep writing. Happy New Year.

Reviewed By: Blair

<< >>