Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

plaidpride

Watch The Blood Run Down Her Face. But Don't Take Notice.

Content: A lot of your entries were short in length so even when it wasn't interesting to me, I was able to read the whole thing. I just couldn't really get into what you wrote. For the most part it was about friends, or soccer games. It just seemed like you were writing what happened and that's it, no elaboration. I don't think you put much thought into your entries. They're straight forward and says something fun you did, and it doesn't go deeper. You mention parties a bunch. When you wrote you were going to tell us exactly what happened here I was excited because I thought you'd go in depth and there would be some feeling in it. There wasn't much though. It disappointed me. And then on your birthday, we don't even know how old you're turning, what you're planning, how it makes you feel, all that good stuff. Hmm, I think it was better in the first paragraph in this entry. I could get what you were saying and all that. It seems you never want to go into detail though, and I've noticed you've actually written that in entries a few times too. That's not fun to read. (20/40).

Layout: When I first saw your site, I was suprised because I was expecting something different because of your username. It's a really dark design and it was kind of hard to read the grey words on black and red but I got used to it and the scroll bar colors are pretty. It looks like there's a 3-d kind of star in back of entries and that's kind of cool. All your links are on the top and separated nicely which is good. And it's designed by you! (18/20).

Emotions: I hope you can put in more emotions, feelings and inner thoughts because that's what makes it interesting. It doesn't have to be loads and loads of contemplation that fill the entire diary, but just adding opinions and such about the important things you go through would be good. Like here I think you did a great job expressing how you feel and I feel so a bit closer to you after reading that because I know you have those thoughts. When someone can relate to you, it's a lot more personal and attention-grabbing. But most of time you just wrote a few sentences about what you did. (6/10).

Extras: Cast, bio, a button, reviews, pictures, your fans linked, rings, quizzes! (10/10).

Link: Yes, it's there and works. (5/5).

Contact: Guestbook, notes, email, AIM. (5/5).

Total: 64/100

EXTRA

Favorite Entry: This maybe.

Favorite Quote: None

Comments: Your layout is fine, great and everything but work on content and emotions.

Reviewed by Kathy

<< >>