Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

proudmary04

i�ll become what you became to me...

Content: The moment I saw your site, I knew it was going to be a great one, for I started out with the latest entry that was very interesting. I could really relate to you, for I myself can be pretty blunt, at least, people often say so. You tell people a lot about yourself in an honest way that not many people can do, and I didn't find one entry boring.

Through your diary, people get to understand you and to know you. I often find myself able to relate to your personal experiences. You use simple, normal words that expresses what you want to say directly. I love the way you write, for you write with such ease. You not only write for your reader but for yourself, and my dear, I don't think you should write just because it is an obligation.

Content Score: 37/40

Layout: Beautiful layout! It�s done by diva design and everything seems to fit in perfectly. The colours all blend in very nicely and the theme � innocence is really nice. The only thing that bothered me is the cast space on the right hand side of the page. There seem to be so much space there! But overall, everything seems good.

Layout Score: 17/20

Emotions: You are incredibly expressive, and you're honest with yourself, which is a very good thing. What you write comes from your heart and I love that. This entry about your staying in Maine was very touching. I could really understand what you meant.

Emotions Score: 17/20

Extras: Profile, extras, paybill, 100 things, a site meter.

Extras Score: 10/10

Links: It�s working.

Links Score: 5/5

Contacts: Notes, guestbook, email.

Contact Score: 4/5

Total Score: 90/100 Your are eligible to join the Gold Ring. Congratulations!

Extras:

Favourite Entry: This entry was my favourite. You describe it all so well. Well done!

Favourite Quote: I'm a dreamer, I even drive myself insane.

Comments: I love your diary! Reading it was such a pleasure.

Reviewed by: Charlene

<< >>