Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

krazykahlie

�Cause Mom�s allergic, a kitty can spice up my diary...

Content: It's a pretty nice diary. There are many hilarous entries that are very entertaining, and I find that you have a lot of enthusiasm in everything you do. This entry was particularly descriptive, and was one of the very nice ones that I could relate to.

I also like the way you write your diary with a highlight of the day. That was really good, but you also rant a lot, which after a while, gets a bit boring. Mind you, I'm not complaining, that's just my opinion. After all, it's your diary, so you have every right to write whatever you want.

Content Score: 30/40

Layout: A design by blah-design. It�s very cute!! Everything is simple and refreshing. The navigation bar is pretty organized, but it seems a bit cluttered up. Other than that, it�s cute!

Layout Score: 14/20

Emotions: In general, you don't express yourself very much in your diary.

Emotions Score: 5/20

Extras: Plenty of extras! Top tens, trading card, links, reviews, rings, friends and much much more.

Extras Score: 12/10

Links: It�s there.

Links Score: 5/5

Contacts: Notes, guestbook, email.

Contact Score: 4/5

Total Score: 70/100

Extras:

Favourite Entry: This entry was my favourite. I really liked it, it's so romantic!

Comments: It's not so much that I don't like your diary, but I just couldn't get into it. Even though I couldn't get into it, that doesn't mean other people don't like your diary. In fact, from what I read, I'm sure you have plenty of fans out there, so don't get discouraged by your score, it's just a matter of opinion!

Reviewed by: Charlene

<< >>