Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

ransgirl15

always and forever

CONTENT: I really just can't get into your entrys. It doesn't mean your diary is a bad one, but from the look on your archives you haven't had your diary very long. It takes time. You usually write about your day and what's going on. One thing that really bugs me is that you don't spell things out correctly!! You use "cuz" "da" and all that stuff. It really bugs me and you should know that by now that isn't proper. Do whatever you want, 'cause sometimes I say "cuz" too, but it gets old. You talk about boys a lot, and if you like them or what's going on with them. You cuss when you get mad but you never really tell how you feel!!! Just try to express your emotions more. 20/40

LAYOUT: Your layout is a good one. The pink and black go very nice together. The picture sends off good vibes. I really like how much space you have to put all your extra links and stuff. One thing that really really bugs me is how much stuff you have in the right bar on the layout. Make a "Reviews" page. It's just too cluttered. The tag-board and everything else makes it go way down on the page, but your entrys are very short. I just don't really like it.. - 15/20

EMOTIONS: Like I said before, you don't really convey your emotions very well. You just write to write, you don't write to please you or get something off your back. *That's just what it seems like to me* This was one of the only entrys I found that you really told how you feel. If you need help with something like that, go to Pieces Of You it helps you write more for yourself and deeper. 10/20

EXTRAS: You have lots of extras, and I can tell you love Aaron Carter... 12/10

LINK: The link is on the main page, but like I said....I think you should make a review page, so when you get other review links youwon't have to put them all on that bar. Makes everything a lot eaiser. But hey, it's still there 5/5

CONTACT: "Stalk Me" 5/5

TOTAL: 67/100

EXTRAS

FAVORITE ENTRY: n/a

FAVORITE QUOTE: "So I'm a daddy's girl.."

COMMENTS: Don't worry about this review. I just couldn't get into your diary, mainly becuase you don't write very much in your entrys and when you do you just get mad. I'll be sure to come back and see if you've taken my advice~

Reviewed by: Lyndsey

<< >>