Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

sampanda

.//Nothing can stop us; no no I love you.

Content: Ohmygosh, I�m so sorry to hear you were hacked and that person added entries; you can always delete them and I suggest you do that! In the first few entries I read of yours, it didn�t seem like you write much in your diaries. You finally wrote more and opened up in this entry and I�m sorry those people said such mean things to you, but it seems like you can hold your own. You tell them! I really like it when you write more and are more detailed. (30/40).

Layout: Wow I really like it! I love the blue of the girl�s eyes and looking up; also the darker grid background with +�s, curvy lines and brush spots are really pretty. I like how all your links are under the scroll bar; it�s all very neatly put together. I love how you have hearts, but the bees when moving the mouse is a bit distracting. My only other criticism would be that the blue words on the picture are hard to read. I like the font for it, but it�s not the right color to be able to read it easily. (19/20).
P.S. the layout has changed since I last visited and I would've given it less if I came now so it's a good thing I saw it when I did.

Emotions: You put in some emotions, but sometimes you go into more detail about your feelings. I see that you express your anger, confusion, etc though. (12/20).

Extras: Good job with all the links you found under here and here Nice descriptions too. (11/10).

Link: Yup, you used one of our buttons. (5/5).

Contact: You�ve got tag me, notes (you�re not accepting now though?), guestbook and 7 ways total to contact you. (7/5).

Total: 84/100

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This is my escape is beautifully written.

Favorite Quote: Everything is complete silence. Windows still have a thin layer of frost on them, making creative swirls and patterns. Everything is wet, from the rain the night before. The air smells just like what I have always dreamed of it being; sweet, full, and crisp.

Comments: I really love the layout and I enjoyed looking at your diary! =)

Reviewed By Kathy

<< >>