Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

pinkballoon

hidden. version 4.0

Content: You write a lot in your entrys, you don't make a lot of them very short. I liked the entry on benging and purdging, I know it's probably very hard. I like the entry about you wanting to dance again. I love dancing and I think it would be good for you. You cuss a lot and seem angry in your entrys (some of them). Most of the time when I read diarys that just tend to be like yours I'm not very interested. Something about how you write made me want to keep reading! (30/40).

Layout: One thing, that picture on the left of the layout isn't showing up. I've tried to refresh the page a million times and I can't see it. It just keeps showing the X and a little purple box. I can't really judge much on that. It looks like you made ityourself, bonus. The color scheme is good, light colors on dark colors I like a lot. Other than the picture I liked everything else. (15/20).

Emotions: You put a lot of anger into your writing. And all about the benging and purdging. You seem to focus a lot on the b/ping. Which if I did that, I think I would too. But other than that, you write with some emotion. Not a whole lot, but it's still there. (15/20).

Extras: Lots and lots! (10/10).

Link: Yup, a text link under "Reviews" (5/5).

Contact: 4 ways to contact you! Good job (5/5).

Total: 80/100

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This was one of my favorites.

Favorite Quote: So everytime I want to post, I just so happen to want to in the 2% of the time that I can't? My ass.

Comments: I enjoyed reading your diary. You might want to check that whole layout picture thing. But other than that I liked it. I hope everything goes ok with you and your health. I know it's probably really difficult. I would want to tell somebody, I don't want you hurt. I'll keep you in my prayers!

You are able to join the "Sweet Silver" Diary Ring!!

Reviewed by: Lyndsey

<< >>