Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

somnambulist

somnambulist: infinate hourglass

CONTENT: I don't know where to begin. Reading your diary, I know that the bar has been raised here at DiaryLand. You are an amazing, and very talented writer. What strikes me most are your thoughtful, almost essay-like entries- this entry, for example is wonderful. This entry was really amusing to me as well. Can't quite put my finger on it, but it's good. You truly have found your writer's voice.

Content Score: 43/40 I just really like your style. You put a lot into your writing.

LAYOUT: Unique layout by Adrasteia. It's very easy to navigate, and I like the mouse-over effect. The colors are grand! Love it, love it, love it. Also, I appreciate the way you have your archive page so well-organized. Well done.

Layout Score: 20/20

EMOTIONS: You convey your emotions very well. I can't say anything negative in this area. This entry encompasses just about everything. I like the way you are able to put your feeling out without losing the reader, meaning that you are able to let loose, but still keep us all on track. Talent here.

Emotions Score: 20/20

EXTRAS: You have just the right amount...I like that you have them, but they aren't the soul purpose of your diary. Nice.

Extras Score: 10/10

LINK: Yep. It's there; takes me here.

Link Score: 5/5

CONTACT: Guestbook, guestmap, notes, email...and I love the "hit on me" link. You are "contactable".

Contact Score: 5/5

TOTAL SCORE: 103/100 You may join the Platinum Ring. You will also be listed as one of our favorite diaries.

Reviewed By: Leslie Irene

<< >>