Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

cheerytears

i spoke and you missed it

CONTENT: I really love the way you write in that you are able to allow the reader to follow what you say, but at the same time, you can "go off" and write entirely for yourself. This is a talent because you do it in a way that is seemless; you don't lose the reader in the process. Great job. This entry is a great example of what I was just writing about. I like the way you acknowledge your feelings without holding back. At least, it seems like you're not. Very wel done!

Content Score: 40/40

LAYOUT: I'm not certain as to who the designer is, as when I clicked on "tabatha", it said her bandwidth was exceeded. Anyway, I do like this layout. It is both eye-catching and easy to follow navigation-wise. I love the colors! Nicely done.

Layout Score: 20/20

EMOTIONS: As I wrote before in the "content" section, you are very good at conveying your feelings. I really liked this entry, as it's not only poetic, but very much heart-felt. You have a true gift for getting your feelings across, and I think that this diary helps you to do just that. Oh, by the way, I actually read the book written by Nancy's, (of Sid and Nancy fame), mother, and it was really a wonderful book.

Emotions Score: 21/20

EXTRAS: I really don't see a ton of extras, and generally, reviewers like to see diaries spiced up a bit. I feel that your content and emotions do a good enough job at making up for this, so I'm not going to knock you much for it. Keep in mind, though, that other reviewers will.

Extras Scrore: 9/10

LINK: o.k.

Link Score: 5/5

CONTACT: Email, notes, g-book. Yep, you're contactable. :)

Contact Score: 5/5

TOTAL SCORE: 100/100 Very good! You may join the Platinum Ring. Well done.

Extra:

Favorite Entry: I liked this one.

Favorite Quote: "Come on, folks, take a peek at the fourteen-year-old slut in a bag! She's 5'4, got curly-ish light brown short hair, about 114 pounds, smallish tits, biggish butt, long legs, big eyes, small mouth, doesn't talk much, but will give you free blowjobs if you happen to be a Cuban guitarist who smells great and who has a beautiful voice."

Comments: Don't ever stop that honesty. I think you are a wonderful writer, and that you are refreshingly candid.

Reviewed By: Leslie Irene

<< >>