Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

behrwithme

+ Mixed Up With This Morning's Trash +

Content: I started with this entry and you started it off pretty good with what you're feeling at the moment and it was interesting to read how you feel about girls in general. You have strong opinions about this and you're not afraid to talk about it. I can definitely agree that Affirmative Action sucks as well as stereotyping. But I think you did some of that when you wrote about girls, etc. Wow, seems like you're in a really bad mood in the next entry. It's a huge rant and it's obvious you're not feeling that good in the entry. I like how you use description in most of your entries. You don't mention something and leave it at that. You go more in depth about it and it's good writing. You have a way of expressing yourself so we really know what you're going through and for the most part, I can relate. I like the way you write though I don't agree with the "you know you love me" thing you sign off with each entry. Did you get that Gossip Girl series? Don't get me wrong, I love Gossip Girl (it's my guilty pleasure) but it didn't click with you using it. (34/40).

Layout: This is a layout by Poo Designs and though I like the colorful butterflies separating entry and links, I hate how the entries and links are soo close to the edge. If it's possible to move the words somewhat more in, it would be much more enjoyable to read. Then there are grid marks on the background.. I don't know. Guess it's okay though. I liked how the butterflies don't move when you scroll down. And it's cool how when you run mouse over link, it gets blue and boxes it in with dotted lines and has the double sided arrow. (15/20).

Emotions: Wow, this was deep. I really think you do a good job capturing what you feel in entries. You put yourself out there and do it with all your heart and soul. Even though some views are harsh and you explain, talk about them in an unsympathetic, strong manner, you do get your opinions, feelings and emotions across. You're not afraid to tell anyone what you believe. (20/20).

Extras: Plenty like quizzes, links, reviews (but you should really put the correct, direct link to the reviews that are already done so we can actually read it), rings, cliques, ... (10/10).

Link: Yes it's there and works. (5/5).

Contact: Notes, book, aim, email... you should make it so that all the contact links are one after the other. (5/5).

Total: 89/100

EXTRA

Favorite Entry:

Favorite Quote: . I have to be included in everything that life has to offer- the good, the bad, and the ugly. I hate being on the outside, I hate being out of the loop, I hate feeling depressed while everyone else around me is happy, but yet I crave alone time, freedom to sit and read a book, carve my intials into my own skin, draw...gah. I'm sure this all leads back to my intense secret inner desire to be loved by all. Fuck fuck fuck it. From now on I'm going to do whatever I want and please no one but myself. I have no idea why I just drew this conclusion from this random and incoherent entry...but I'm glad I did. Fuck em.

Comments: I don't know what to think about you. . . but the content is good.

Reviewed by Kathy

<< >>