Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

twisteddemon



+Spilling My Gutz 2 You+



Content: This could be a very deep diary. Lots of emotion is indicated, but it's just not really followed through on. Punctuation is inconsistent, and so is capitalization...although I think this might be on purpose. One thing that drives me crazy is the use of "2" instead of "to" in almost every case. The "chatspeak" makes for difficult reading in a diary. This diary has not evolved at all since the first entry, except that the entries have mostly become longer. If you write, in almost every entry, that you are bored with your diary, then your readers will be bored, as well. (29/40)

Layout: This one is from Vain Peach, and it is a good one! I like the picture of sea turtles, and I really like reading a diary which fits in the window horizontally, so I don't have to scroll back and forth as well as down. All the links work. Don't change the font - it works well with the overall design! (20/20)

Emotions: The two that come through (slightly) are boredom and anger. I can't really tell what you care about, but I know a lot of things which frustrate or anger you. But you really don't seem to care much about them. (14/20)

Extras: Lots of them! Cast page, personal facts page, Last 5, iMood indicator, rings, counter, cartoons...and I really liked the I'm Bored link! (10/10)

Link: Nope, it's not there. I searched. (I did, however, find a signing in your guestbook, from another review site, saying that you didn't add their link, either.) (0/5)

Contact: Guestbook, notes, e-mail. (4/5)

Total: (77/100)

Comments: I came away from this diary feeling like you really had nothing you wanted to say. That's a shame, really, because you have put a lot of work into your design, and your extras. Look inside, to yourself, instead of outside to the decorations. I think you will find you have a lot to say! I may be making a mistake by reviewing your diary, when you haven't linked to us. But I felt you deserved the honest opinion you asked for.

Reviewed by Mr. Grimm

<< >>