Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

wigmo

Layout: I like the layout because it�s not white background and because it�s simple. Simple is good. It�s really easy to navigate around your diary, which is another plus. And self-designed, very nice. (20/20)

Content: I can relate to you because I always was sixteen years old when I was a senior in high school. I turned 17 three days after graduating. I really enjoy reading your entries. I went back to March archives and read from there until April. (40/40)

Grammar/Spelling: You didn�t start capitalizing until March 16, but that�s okay. At least you started capitalizing! (9/10)

Contact: AIM, E-mail, Notes, guestbook.... (5/5)

Sweetness: You don�t like being a "typical teen"�and so, you�re not. You are unique and different. (13/15)

Will we return: I might be back. (4/5)

Extra: Cast, Reviews, and "more" (which is TONS of extras!) (5/5)

Total: 96/100

Reviewed by: Amanda

<< >>