Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

Wildesgrl23

*What? What? I'm working*

Content: Personally, I really like your content. You come right out and say it like it is. And you're really good at it. You've got a smashing sense of humour. And you're obviously well-educated. You write like someone much older than yourself. I would probably attribute a lot of that to the fact that you read a lot. And the fact that your mother made reading interesting for you when you were younger. Hooray for awesome parents! If someone doesn't like your content, they're probably not trying. It's very easy to like you. Your smart, funny, and you've almost always got something interesting to say. Even if you do talk about day-to-day things, you've got a natural way of putting things that makes the reader feel like they're experiencing those things right along with you. (39/40)

Layout: I'm in complete awe. Your layout is beautiful! And it's self-designed. I'm so amazed. I really haven't seen such a beautiful layout before. It's also very neat and organized. Such a plus. None of the links were broken... you did a brilliant job! (20/20)

Emotions: Your emotional content is amazing. You express yourself so well. I found your diary to be very interesting. And although you seem to think it's boring, it's not. It's really not. I'm impressed that you're so eloquent and witty, and still able to express your deepest needs and wants. The emotional content leaves nothing to be desired. (20/20)

Extras: Cast, short bio, 100 things, a bio on your layout, Movies, Reviews, online users counter... Lots of extras. (10/10)

Link: On the "Reviews" page. (5/5)

Contact: Notes, E-mail, AOL. (3/5)

Total: (97/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This was one of my favorite entries. I had quite a few, but this one stood out in my mind. I liked the part where you answered all the questions that people had asked you. Seemed quite unique.

Favorite Quote: "Today was an awful day. One of those days where living is an inconvenience and sleeping forever doesn't seem like a bad idea." From this entry. What an amazing statement. Brilliant!

Comments: I truly hope that you keep writing. You'll just get better and better. I find it strange that some of the younger people on diaryland are so much more in touch with their feelings than some of the older folks. You do a bang-up job! I'll most certainly be back! You're also able to join our Gold Ring! Congrats!!

Reviewed by Lindsay

<< >>