Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

ADiscoverer

Rock On!

Content: Mostly you just talk about what happened during your day. Which is what a diary ought to have in it. Don't you think? I get annoyed when reviewers don't like diaries that talk about their day-to-day events. But, your diary is not confined to that alone. There are a few quirky little things thrown in for amusement purposes. All in all, I found your diary quite enjoyable. I didn't think I was going to be able to get into your diary very easily, but I did. In fact, I think it was a little too easy. You've got a very natural way of writing. It's charming. You made me laugh out loud a few times, and that's saying something. (35/40)

Layout: Self-designed! Awesome. Not enough people do that. Yours is quite simple, but I like it. The bold colours reflect your personality. The pink especially. It just sort of makes you smile... and you do the same thing. The layout and the diary work very well together. It's also very organized, which is a big plus. (18/20)

Emotions: You aren't the most emotional diarist out there. But I think a gigantic, sobbing rant just wouldn't be you. I like the emotional content of your diary. You give the reader glimpses of what you're feeling, but you don't smash it in their face. It's quite refreshing, actually. (18/20)

Extras: Imood, Bio, Links, Search Terms, Pics, Reviews, Tests, Favorite Entries, Link to website, and Dating Manual. I'd say you've got the extras pretty well covered! (12/10)

Link: On the "Reviews" page. Not hard to find. (5/5)

Contact: Notes, Guestbook, IM. (3/5)

Total: (91/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: I had a lot of favorites, but when I was trying to think of my absolute favorite, This one stuck in my mind for some reason. Maybe because I feel the exact same way.

Favorite Quote: "i think i shall give them code names. log and lob....for little one girl and little one boy...heh." from This entry. So amusing to me for some reason.

Comments: I really enjoyed reviewing your diary. You've got a very unique style. I don't think I've reviewed anyone who even remotely reminded me of you. You've got such a varied taste in music that it amazed me. I think it's awesome that you appreciate such different styles. I do hope that you keep writing, and I hope that you find whatever it is that you need to make you feel more complete. I have total faith that everything is going to work out for the best! Good luck! Oh, you qualify to join the Platinum Ring. Congrats!

Reviewed by Lindsay

<< >>