Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

xtinkx

Content: (15/40) Sorry, but I did not enjoy your diary. You cuss almost every other word it seems and that is just not enjoyable. Also, you don't capitalize much and that is a pet peeve of mine. Your grammar and spelling isn't that great either. You're 13, right? Maybe that's why I am not liking your diary. I gave you 15 points here basically because you had some survey type things in your entries and you treated your diary like a diary and that's good. I think you write your diary for yourself and not to be reviewed. I don't recommend getting another review site to review your diary unless you want to be picked apart.

Layout: (14/20) It is a dark layout with small text. I don't like the small text. It's hard on the eyes after a while. I think the layout fits your diary though, that's why you get so many points for it.

Emotion: (10/20) I guess you express your emotion, but it's through lots of cussing and yelling. I just couldn't really get into your diary at all.

Extras: (2/10) You had e-mail and notes, but that's all. You have a guestbook link, but no guestbook?? You need a bio link and a cast if you want to be reviewed again.

Link: (5/5) You placed the link in an entry, but I found it.

Total: 46/100

Comments: I didn't enjoy your diary because I'm a totally different person than you. Don't take the review too personally. I just don't understand you, that's all.

Reviewed by: Amanda

<< >>